Four Complete Tracks for “The Evening Song”

This now has four complete tracks:

  • The Foundations of the Earth
  • There Is That Leviathan
  • Sweet Meditation
  • Return to their Dust

Several Updates

[Editor's note: These tracks are now on the band camp album here]

There Goes That Leviathan is in version 3. Return to Their Dust is in version 2. Sweet Meditation is in version 2.